Taylor ❤!

Of all the fashion ladies I admire (Garance, Giovanna, Elisa, etc.), I have a real soft spot for Taylor Tomasi Hill. I love her aesthetic, edgy and unexpected. She doesn’t appear to take herself too seriously, undoubtedly elegant but never completely polished.

This is the first photo of her that I saw on The Sartorialist, and I’ve been a fan since. Isn’t she just stunning?! And those fiery tresses! She definitely has that ethereal redhead radiance going on… *girl crush swoon*

Fast forward a few years later… Garance Doré made this quick video of her recently, and I just felt the need to share. She doesn’t seem to be as well known as other industry stars, but I don’t think it’s possible to not like her – not when she’s looking like this…

Lovely, no? 🙂

Tschüs!

Leave a Reply

