EDIT: Christmas Gift Wish List :)

So I finally gave in. I already went ahead and purchased the Brushes for Paper on the App Store. Only $10 anyway (See? I know, right? Such a cheapskate!). And since I already have the brushes, I will have to get a stylus soon. Two things off my list and two more things that Santa can send my way. πŸ˜€

1. Naked Palette by Urban Decay

This one sells like hotcakes, so good luck, Santa! Lol.

Special thanks to my officemate, Joanne, for reminding me how nice this palette is. πŸ™‚

2. New Running Shoes/Trainers

No preference as of now. I guess this just proves that I’m no runner. Haha. Moreover, this means that I could really use a really cute pair to motivate me to get up and go, right? πŸ˜‰

Something along these lines would certainly do. Check this, this, and this out!

TschΓΌs!

4 thoughts on “EDIT: Christmas Gift Wish List :)

    1. Nice! I went to Sephora earlier today; it’s so hard to choose between the two! If you have to choose one, which would you recommend? πŸ™‚

      1. I have only used Naked Palette 2 so far, but it is brilliant! The colours look more useful than the original, hopefully at some point I will get the original and do a comparison!

  1. Great, would love to read your comparison! I, on the other hand, will have to wait and see if someone *ahem* will give either palette to me this Christmas. Lol. Thanks for commenting, Hannah! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

